Notice: Trying to get property 'post_type' of non-object in /home/malcfxyr/public_html/wp-content/plugins/block-options/includes/addons/styles-manager/gutenberghub-styles-manager.php on line 46
Contact Us - Mujeres Activas en Letras y Cambio Social

Contact Us


Administrative Coordinator:

Lupe Gallegos Díaz (

Ex-Oficial Chair:

Dolores Delgado-Bernal (

Membership Coordinator:

Vanessa Fonseca (

Lead Journal Editors:

Sonya M. Alemán (

Summer Institute:

SI Committee (

Before you write, please look at our FAQ’s page for answers to common questions.

For all elected officers, see our Leadership Page.

We are an all-volunteer organization, so please be patient.